Loading...
Quex Events 2018-02-09T12:49:45+00:00

Welcome To Quex Events

Quex Park is Kent’s most exciting day out for all the family. Located just 15 minutes west of Margate, escape the stresses of everyday life and be enchanted by this ‘must visit’ destination.

This all- weather, all family, all- encompassing day out, has a unique community of local leaisure businesses brought together on a 15th century country estate where you can make everlasting memories each time you visit.

All of the attractions onsite provide events throughout the year, and this coupled with the the local events companies that choose to hold there events here means that we provide a packed and exciting annual events calendar for the whole family to enjoy.

Please take a look at the numerous events taking place at the Park this year so that you can plan your own calendar. For more information about any events at Quex Park, please email info@quexpark.co.uk

Mothers Day Tea

sunday 11 March 2018

Wedding Showcase

Sunday 25 March 2018

Kents Big Weekend

Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 March 2018

Easter QuExtravaganza

Sunday 1 & Monday 2 April 2018

Festability

Saturday 12 May 2018

Thronefest

Sunday 20 May 2018

All Day Family Cinema

Saturday 9 June 2018

Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday 10 June 2018

Fought for Freedom

Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 June 2018

The Craft Fair at Quex

Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 June 2018

Quex Park VW Show

Friday 29 June – Sunday 1 July 2018

Rhthym & Blues

Sunday 1 July 2018

The Craft Fair at Quex

Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 September 2018

Annual Quiz Night

Thursday 11 October 2018

Bonfire & Fireworks

Saturday 3 November 2018

Murder Mystery

Saturday 3 November 2018

Finding Quex Park

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.